Administrasjon

Vibeke Knutshaug

daglig leder
tlf. 909 58 245
vibeke@el-konsult.no

 

Erik Knutshaug

faglig leder
tlf. 907 70 289
erik@el-konsult.no

 
 

Ullrikke Johansen

kontor/lager
tlf. 907 32 351
ullrikke@el-konsult.no

Mats Berget Pedersen

saksbehandler privat
tlf. 482 92 604
mats@el-konsult.no

Roar Lyngstad Utseth

saksbehandler maritim
tlf. 474 52 877
roar@el-konsult.no

Svein Tore Skarpnes

Prosjektleder Service
tlf. 918 05 465
svein@el-konsult.no

 

MONTØRER OG LÆRLINGER

Per Øivind Knudsen

tlf. 995 64 703
 

Egil Kvarme

tlf. 957 79 069

 
 

Torvald Torgersen

tlf. 412 55 535

Håkon Morvik

tlf. 924 76 865

Knut R. Pettersen

tlf. 482 75 900

Ole Magnus Meland

tlf. 905 79 016

 

Pål Rune Jenssen

tlf. 959 11 705

Stian Klungervik

tlf. 948 46 488

Kestutis Kacinkevicius

tlf. 998 62 376

 

Jonas Sagøy

tlf. 948 27 570

Bo Kristensen

tlf. 908 18 014

Jana Ruppeldtova

tlf. 998 69 644

Patrik Fjeldberg Lien

tlf. 412 63 214

 

Kenneth Øyen

tlf. 930 60 856

Dimitar Ganchev Kolev

tlf. 417 55 344

Marius Holm Ulvan

tlf. 980 28 514

Andreas Pedersen

tlf. 904 18 105

 

Fredrik Hammervik Nilssen

tlf. 413 99 507

Viljar Lilleli

tlf. 474 45 580

Trond Erlend Refsnes

Lærling 940 30 893